Useful VMU Contacts

Full legal name of Institution in English and local language:
Vytautas Magnus University / Vytauto Didžiojo universitetas

Erasmus ID Code:
LT_KAUNAS01

VMU Contact List:

  • Postal Address: K. Donelaičio g. 58, LT-44248 Kaunas, Lithuania
  • Visiting Address: V. Putvinskio g. 23, rooms 207–214, Kaunas, Lithuania
  • E-mail: international@vdu.lt
  • Visiting hours: I – V / 9:00–12:00
  • More information

Faculty of Arts Vice-Dean Mrs. Rūta Mažeikienė
Ruta.Mazeikiene@vdu.lt
Muitinės g. 7-103, Kaunas
Faculty of Catholic Theology Dean Mr. Benas Ulevičius
Benas.Ulevicius@vdu.lt
Gimnazijos g. 7, Kaunas
Faculty of Economics and Management Coordinator Ms. Rasuolė Andruškevičiūtė
Rasuole.Andruskeviciute@vdu.lt
S. Daukanto g. 28-208, Kaunas
Faculty of Humanities Director of International Programmes
Ms. Greta Garnytė
Greta.Garnyte@vdu.lt
V. Putvinskio g. 23-307, Kaunas
Faculty of Informatics Vice-Dean Mr. Artūras Mickus
Arturas.Mickus@vdu.lt
Vileikos g. 8-704, Kaunas
Faculty of Law Coordinator Mrs. Giedrė Lukaševičienė
Giedre.Lukaseviciene@vdu.lt
Jonavos g. 66-113, Kaunas
Faculty of Natural Sciences Mr. Karolis Gedvilas
Karolis.Gedvilas@vdu.lt
Vileikos g. 8-305, Kaunas /
Universiteto g. 10-314, Akademija, Kauno r.
Faculty of Political Science and Diplomacy Vice-Dean Ms. Aistė Žemaitytė
Aiste.Zemaityte@vdu.lt
V. Putvinskio g. 23-606, Kaunas
Faculty of Social Sciences Coordinator Ms. Laura Lapinskė
Laura.Lapinske@vdu.lt
Jonavos g. 66-302, Kaunas
Education Academy
in Kaunas
Coordinator Mrs. Ilona Tandzegolskienė
Ilona.Tandzegolskiene@vdu.lt
Jonavos g. 66-309, Kaunas
Education Academy
in Vilnius
Coordinator Mrs. Sigita Remeikienė
Sigita.Remeikiene@vdu.lt
T. Ševčenkos g. 31-217, Vilnius
Music Academy Vice-Dean Ms. Daiva Bukantaitė
Daiva.Bukantaite@vdu.lt
Coordinator Mr. Dominykas Šimonis
Dominykas.Simonis@vdu.lt
V. Čepinskio g. 5, Kaunas
Agriculture Academy Mrs. Aušra Nausėdienė
Ausra.Nausediene@vdu.lt
Studentų g. 11, Akademija, Kauno r.

Student Affairs Department Director Mr. Mantas Simanavičius
Mantas.Simanavicius@vdu.lt
S. Daukanto g. 27-211, Kaunas
Student Centre studentas@vdu.lt
S. Daukanto g. 27-206, Kaunas
Institute of Foreign Languages Chief Administrator
Ms. Vilmantė Mejerytė
Vilmante.Mejeryte@vdu.lt
Gedimino g. 44-201, Kaunas
Library Director Mrs. Lina Bloveščiūnienė
Lina.Blovesciuniene@vdu.lt
K. Donelaičio g. 52-219, Kaunas
Centre for Asian Studies Head Mr. Linas Didvalis
Linas.Didvalis@vdu.lt
V. Putvinskio g. 23-418, Kaunas
IT (WiFi) Service https://itpagalba.vdu.lt
VMU Psychology Clinic psichologijos.klinika@vdu.lt
Jonavos g. 66, rooms 326-327, Kaunas
Finance Department Specialist Ms. Alvita Januškevičiūtė
Alvita.Januskeviciute@vdu.lt
K. Donelaičio g. 52-317, Kaunas
ESN VMU President Ms. Vera Jakovleva
vmu@esnlithuania.org
V. Putvinskio g. 23 - 309, Kaunas
Student Representative Council President Ms. Ieva Vengrovskaja
Ieva.Vengrovskaja@vdu.lt
S. Daukanto g. 27-201, Kaunas
Art Centre menucentras@vdu.lt
V. Čepinskio g. 5-404, Kaunas
Sports Centre sportocentras@vdu.lt
Studentų g. 11, Akademija, Kauno r.