Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Type of publication: musical composition
Type of publication (PDB): Muzikos kūrinys / Music creation (M1)
Field of Science: Muzika / Music (C001)
Contributor(s): Sipaitytė, Ieva;Puodžiukas, Dainius;Bliškevičius, Robertas;Šiugždinienė, Vita
Title: Meer, melancholie und sehnsucht : vokale kammermusik aus Litauen und Deutschland / [dalyvavo] Verena Rein (sopran) ; Chordos quartett (Litauen)
Extent: 1 koncertas
Date: 2012
Event: Meer, melancholie und sehnsucht (2012 : Liebenbergas, Vokietija) ; 3
Series/Report no.: (Liebenberger musik sommer 2012)
Note: Styginių kvartetas „Chordos“: Ieva Sipaitytė (I smuikas), Dainius Puodžiukas (II smuikas), Robertas Bliškevičius (altas), Vita Šiugždinienė (violončelė).
Koncerto vieta ir laikas: Liebenberger kirche, Deutschland, 2012.8.11.
Keywords: Kūrinių atlikimas;Performances
Affiliation(s): Instrumentinės muzikos katedra
Vytauto Didžiojo universitetas
Appears in Collections:Universiteto mokslo publikacijos / University Research Publications

Files in This Item:
marc.xml6.01 kBXMLView/Open

MARC21 XML metadata

Show full item record
Export via OAI-PMH Interface in XML Formats
Export to Other Non-XML Formats

CORE Recommender

Page view(s)

checked on Jun 6, 2021


checked on Jun 6, 2021

Google ScholarTM


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.