

Certificate of Recognition

For the

CLARIN Knowledge Centre for Systems and Frameworks for Morphologically Rich Languages (SAFMORIL)

at the:

1.FIN_CLARIN : University of Helsinki and CSC, Finland
2. CLARINO: University of Tromsø, Norway
3.CLARIN-LV: Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Latvia
4. CLARIN-LT: Vytautus Magnus University

the Executive Director of CLARIN ERIC hereby acknowledges that the aforementioned institution has been officially recognized as a

CLARIN K Centre

It has permission to use the following logo in its official communications:



Franciska de Jong Executive Director CLARIN ERIC Issued on: 19 June 2019 Valid until: 18 June 2022