VMU International Cooperation Department

VMU International Cooperation Department (ICD) acts as an initiator, coordinator and administrator of international activities and educational exchange programmes. It implements management of exchange and cooperation agreements, outgoing and incoming motilities, funding and scholarships, participation in international projects.

ICD cooperates with faculties and departments of the University to provide outgoing and incoming students, academics and administrative staff with opportunities to participate in the international mobility schemes

The International Cooperation Department helps incoming students with:

  • pre-arrival matters;
  • application procedures and admission;
  • VMU scholarships;
  • visas application procedures;
  • assistance after arrival;
  • activities and support during the study period.
  • Director of International Cooperation Department, Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator
  • Ilona Kazlauskaitė, Ms.
  • Phone +370 37 200 184
  • E-mailIlona.Kazlauskaite@vdu.lt

International Study Organisation Unit

  • Marketing and Recruitment
  • Head of International Study Organisation Unit
  • Eglė Šalnaitė, Ms
  • Phone +370 37 327 986
  • E-mail Egle.Salnaite@vdu.lt
  • Degree and Free Mover Studies. Admissions
  • Chief Specialist
  • Rasa Stankevičiūtė
  • Phone +370 37 751 174
  • E-mail Rasa.Stankeviciute@vdu.lt
  • Admission to Degree Studies. Qualification Assessment
  • Senior Specialist
  • Aistė Sokolovaitė, Ms.
  • Phone +370 37 327 978
  • E-mail Aiste.Sokolovaite@vdu.lt

International Marketing Unit

  • Marketing and Student Integration
  • Chief Specialist
  • Orinta Movsesjan, Ms
  • Phone +370 37 327 986
  • E-mailOrinta.Movsesjan@vdu.lt

International Mobility Unit

  • Erasmus+ Staff Mobility
  • Head of International Mobility Unit
  • Konstantinas Kurževas, Mr
  • Phone +370 37 327 987
  • E-mail Konstantinas.Kurzevas@vdu.lt
  • Erasmus+ Study Exchange and Teaching Mobility
  • Faculty of Economics and Management, Faculty of Social Sciences, Faculty of Law, Faculty of Political Science and Diplomacy
  • Senior Specialist
  • Monika Lisauskaitė, Ms
  • Phone +370 37 327 988
  • E-mail Monika.Lisauskaite@vdu.lt
  • Erasmus+ Study Exchange, Teaching and Staff Mobility
  • Academy of Education
  • Senior Specialist
  • Jurgita Mickevičiūtė, Ms
  • Phone +370 5 275 8113
  • E-mail Jurgita.Mickeviciute@vdu.lt
  • Address Studentų g. 39 (room 122), Vilnius
  • Erasmus+ Study Exchange and Teaching Mobility
  • Faculty of Humanities, Faculty of Natural Sciences, Faculty of Informatics, Faculty of Arts Faculty of Catholic Theology, Music Academy
  • Chief Specialist
  • Gabrielė Gugytė, Ms
  • Phone +370 37 327 988
  • E-mail Gabriele.Gugyte@vdu.lt
  • Erasmus+ Programme with Partner Countries
  • Chief Specialist
  • Eglė Januškevičienė, Ms
  • Phone +370 37 327 981
  • E-mail Egle.Januskeviciene@vdu.lt
  • Bilateral Cooperation 
  • Chief Specialist
  • Vaidas Dačiola, Mr
  • Phone +370 37 327 981
  • E-mail Vaidas.Daciola@vdu.lt